Frequently Asked Questions

How do i delete my account?

Inside the app, go to the “Settings” screen and click on “Delete account”.
An email will be sent to you to confirm account deletion.
Once you delete your account, all your data including your profile data, email, and app data will be permanently deleted.

en_USEnglish